4 comments on “RITCHIE BLACKMORE’S RAINBOW: Touring Line-Up Announced

  1. Pingback: GRAHAM BONNET: Responds To Return Of Ritchie Blackmore | Metal Shock Finland (World Assault )

  2. Pingback: Ritchie Blackmore’s RAINBOW Vocalist RONNIE ROMERO: “These last days have been crazy for me and everyone that surrounds me” | Metal Shock Finland (World Assault )

  3. Pingback: LORDS OF BLACK: Reveal New Video ‘Everything You’re Not’ | Metal Shock Finland (World Assault )

  4. Pingback: LORDS OF BLACK: Release New Video For ‘Merciless’ | Metal Shock Finland (World Assault )

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.